About us

We are a game development consultancy and outsourcing company. Our mission is to help game companies to succeed by providing talented developers to work at their service. This is our amazing engineer-oriented team behind LunarByte.

Olli Raudus
COO & Co-Founder
olli.raudus@lunarbyte.com
+358 40 828 3894
Roni Jokinen
CEO & Co-Founder
roni.jokinen@lunarbyte.com
+358 40 778 7386
Simo Ollonen
CTO & Co-Founder
simo.ollonen@lunarbyte.com
Eetu Vartia
Programmer & Co-Founder
eetu.vartia@lunarbyte.com
Henri Hirvelä
Programmer & Co-Founder
henri.hirvela@lunarbyte.com
Markus Schiestl
Game Programmer
markus.schiestl@lunarbyte.com
Emil Dewald
Game Programmer
emil.dewald@lunarbyte.com
Yuanqi Shan
Game Programmer
yuanqi.shan@lunarbyte.com
Sakari Helokunnas
Game Programmer
sakari.helokunnas@lunarbyte.com
Simo Salonen
Game Programmer
simo.salonen@lunarbyte.com

Contact us for business inquiries or just to say hi

Business inquiries

business@lunarbyte.com
+358 40 828 3894

COO / Olli Raudus

olli.raudus@lunarbyte.com
+358 40 828 3894

CEO / Roni Jokinen

roni.jokinen@lunarbyte.com
+358 40 778 7386